Andean Symphony – Volume I

Andean Symphony – Volume I

The first of four volumes, this instrumental recording is a collection of twelve beautiful pieces. Digital quality sound highlights flutes and strings. Songs range from traditional to classical piece by Amadeus Mozart.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Song List:

  1. Puma Pungo
  2. Ramis
  3. Quito De Ensueño
  4. Marujita
  5. Vasija De Barro
  6. Pajaro Campana
  7. Quebrada De Humahuaca
  8. Encuentros
  9. Mapuches
  10. El Cóndor Pasa
  11. Mi Raza
  12. Sinfonía

Total Running Time: 41:8

Order Andean Symphony Recordings Volume I CD @ $15.00

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.