Andean Symphony – Volume II

Andean Symphony – Volume II

Demonstrating the range of Andean instruments, Volume Two contains familiar songs like the theme song from the western movie “The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly.” A completely instrumental recording featuring masterful flute and string work.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Song List:

  1. Mallku
  2. Alturas
  3. Auqui Auqui
  4. Vuelo De Condores
  5. Virgenes Del Sol
  6. Alma Llanera
  7. La Bocina
  8. Jacha Sikus
  9. Vamos Longuita
  10. Dust In The Wind
  11. Pampa Lirima
  12. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly

Total Running Time: 40:4

Order Andean Symphony Recordings Volume II CD @ $15.00

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.