Andes Cosmos – Treasures Of The Incas

Andes Cosmos – Treasures Of The Incas

A very popular recording of purely instrumental music ranging from traditional, contemporary and classical pieces. This is highly recommended of those who enjoy the mystical elements of Andean folk music.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Song List:

  1. El Eco
  2. Andes Cosmos
  3. Condor Mallku
  4. Burro Villanciquero
  5. Campanitas De Punyaro
  6. Tormenta
  7. Cajita De Música
  8. Peregrinación
  9. San Juanito
  10. Minuet In G
  11. Pampa Lirima
  12. Pastor Solitario

Total Running Time: 46:5

Order Andes Cosmos Recordings Treasures Of The Incas CD @ $15.00

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.