Andean Symphony – Volume IV

Andean Symphony – Volume IV

A continuation of the Symphony series, this recording consists of mainly instrumental selections including Simon and Garfunkle’s “The Boxer” and a Brazilian Samba. A fine group of songs that accentuate a diversity of musical forms and rhythms.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Song List:

  1. Atacamens
  2. Inka Horn Trumpet
  3. When The Moon Dies
  4. The Boxer
  5. Clear Waters
  6. One Voice Concert
  7. Morenada Of The Carnival
  8. Delicate
  9. Capricious Little Farmers
  10. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  11. The Baltazar Waltz
  12. Saint Lorenz

Total Running Time: 49:7

Order Andean Symphony Recordings Volume IV CD @ $15.00

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.